always learning!

Look! I learnt how to make heart shaped bokeh!!! How do you pronounce it actually?

I saw a link on a friend’s FB page on diy bokeh, http://www.diyphotography.net/diy_create_your_own_bokeh read it, thought it looked easy enough, tried it, decided it wasn’t as easy as it looked, made some adjustments, tried again, got excited and now I’m sharing!

Image

Image

Okay. They’re not the most awesome heart shaped bokeh photos ever… but they are from my first ever attempt, so I’m patting myself on the back. And my almost 15 year old daughter thinks they’re super cool, which is always a bonus. Inspired to take more when the sun starts shining and hopefully get a little bit better each time!

Leave a Reply

