yay!

have just discovered a new, free alternative to my beloved picnic.com photo editing program.

http://www.picmonkey.com/

It’s by the same crowd, just new and improved. And the best bit… it’s totally free! Lots of one click touch ups coming up!

One that I just touched up from this morning’s (yes, I went) early morning trip to the waterfront!

oh my goodness, I could certainly be happy getting up early each day to simply take beautiful photos, then spend my days looking, editing, printing etc… oh to be a lady of leisure.

3 thoughts on “yay!

  1. Love this photograph. I have not checkout picmonkey.com but there is a free photo editing program that is open source and FREE. It is called Gimp 2.6. I have been using it for awhile and it works great for me and the price is right also. There are a lot of tutorials for it online too. Looking forward to seeing more posts.

  2. thanks guys! I have Gimp Max, but I still can’t figure out how to use it. I keep telling myself that I’ll give it another good go… tomorrow… 🙂

Leave a Reply

